Term Dates 2021-2022

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021
Inset Day: Wednesday 1st September
Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September
Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Term ends: Friday 17th December
Holiday: Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

Spring Term 2022
Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January
Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January
Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
Inset Day: Monday 28th February
Term ends: Friday 8th April
Holiday: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022
Term starts: Monday 25th April
May Day: Monday 2nd May
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Inset Day: Monday 6th June
Term ends: Wednesday 20th July
Inset Day: Thursday 21st July Holiday: Friday 22nd July – Friday 2nd September

 

TERM DATES 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day: Tuesday 1st September

Term Starts: Wednesday 2nd September

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Term ends: Friday 18th December

Holiday: Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

Inset Day: Monday 4th January

Term Starts:  Tuesday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term ends: Thursday 1st April

Holiday: Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19th April

May Day: Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term ends: Friday 16th July

Inset Day: Monday 19th July, Tuesday 20th July, Wednesday 21st July

Holiday: Thursday 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August

 

 

Latest news from our academies

  • All Saint's First School

    Holiday Activities and Food Programme

    30 Nov 2021 | BY asf

    This is information for Parents/carers of children eligible for free places on Staffordshire’s Holiday Activities and Food Programme. Eligible children […]

  • Beresford Memorial CE First School

    National Day of Reflection

    23 Mar 2021 | BY talentum

    At Beresford we have marked the National Day of Reflection with a Prayer Space entitled Empty Chair.

  • Blackshaw Moor CE First School

    Newsletter 6th December 2021

    06 Dec 2021 | BY blackshawmoor

    Newsletter 6th December 2021

  • Churnet View Middle School

    LATEST NEWS LETTERS!

    01 Oct 2021 | BY churnetview

    Please see our latest school newsletters below: 10th September 2021 Newsletter 17th September 2021 Newsletter 9th October 2021 Newsletter

  • Leek First School

    LFS Newsletter – Week Commencing 28th June 2021

    25 Jun 2021 | BY lfs

    LFS Weekly Newsletter 25-06-2021

  • Leek High

    “Leek High 5” – 12th November 2021

    15 Nov 2021 | BY leekhigh

    The 5th November edition of “Leek High 5” can be found at: https://flipbookpdf.net/web/site/c4bd90e0e8715717997b93b8e81681e1c52282c9202111.pdf.html ANY MEMBER OF OUR SCHOOL COMMUNITY CAN […]

  • Rushton CE First School

    Newsletter 3rd December 2021

    03 Dec 2021 | BY rps

    It’s beginning to feel a lot like Christmas… On Monday morning we all woke up to a winter wonderland! Fortunately […]

  • Westwood College

    Latest Update – November 2021

    12 Nov 2021 | BY talentum

    Please click here to view the letter in full 

Latest events from our academies

  • All Saint's First School

    Holiday Activities and Food Programme

    30 Nov 2021 | BY asf

    This is information for Parents/carers of children eligible for free places on Staffordshire’s Holiday Activities and Food Programme. Eligible children […]

  • Churnet View Middle School

    Churnet View Tours

    08 Oct 2021 | BY churnetview

    School Tour!   If you would like to book on to a tour of Churnet View, please book your space […]

  • Leek First School

    PATCH Fashion Show

    03 Feb 2020 | BY lfs

    PATCH Fashion show poster

  • Leek High

    Inclusion Hub parent/carer drop in

    10 Mar 2020 | BY leekhigh

    We are offering parent / carer drop in sessions on Friday Mornings from 9.15am – 10.00am. Feel free to pop […]

  • Westwood College

    Westwood College Year 8 Open Evening

    13 Sep 2021 | BY talentum

    Westwood College Year 8 Open Evening 21st September 2021 We look forward to welcoming you to Westwood College. We hope […]

Latest video from our academies

  • All Saint's First School

    Half Term Video

    22 Oct 2021 | BY asf

    Well done everyone for a super half term. Thank you to the children for being brilliant and to parents for […]

  • Churnet View Middle School

    Virtual Tour!

    02 Oct 2021 | BY somarketing

    We recognise that a visit to Churnet View Middle School is a valuable part of the school application process, but in […]

  • Westwood College

    Welcome to Leek Sixth Form

    11 Nov 2020 | BY talentum

    Welcome to Leek Sixth Form from the Headteacher and the Head of Sixth Form